Formed by some of the nation's top regional MSO's that are committed to the long-term, the CCG executive management group offers Affiliates members and trading partners well over a century of collision repair and automotive claims experience.  CCG leadership understands the direction of the industry, unique needs of all trading partners, and what the top independent collision repairers need to do to thrive in a rapidly changing environment.

Bruce Bares - President and CEO bbares@certifiedcg.com | 602.471.3068 Mobile/Text

Tom Adams - Senior Vice President, Insurance Services tadams@certifiedcg.com | 503.477.2535 Mobile/Text

Ernie Laky - Vice President of Procurement elaky@certifiedcg.com | 816.807.4478 Mobile/Text

Marty Evans - Vice President Business Development mevans@certifiedcg.com 208.422.4050 Mobile/Text

Bob Cornelius - Director of Business Development, Eastern Region bcornelius@certifiedcg.com  | 813.690.0137 Mobile/Text

Michael Quinn - Director of Business Development, Western Region mquinn@certifiedcg.com | 520.797.9000 Mobile/Text

Amanda Soper Client Relations Rebate Manager, asoper@certifiedcg.com | 512.540.1202 Mobile/Text

Bruce Bares, President and CEO

BIO: Mr. Bares career in Collision repair industry began in 1975, as a combination body and paint technician in the family's Midwest collision repair facility, advancing to estimator and center manager.  In 1984, Bares entered the insurance industry as a field appraiser, relocating out West. Over the next 20 years of carrier service with Colonial Penn, GE Auto and Home, and AIG, Bruce provided vision and leadership in the areas of inside and field claims operations, regional management, regional and national DRP oversight, and technology acquisitions. He eventually was appointed to the top material damage executive home office position with GE auto and Home.  After 20 years in Insurance claims management, Bruce returned to the Collision repair segment as President and Chief Operating Officer of a California regional 10-location MSO. In 2012, Bruce founded Certified Collision Centers, an Arizona regional MSO.  CCG knows that Bruce has the expertise to advance the vision of the organization successfully into the future.