For the office administration support, please email support@certifiedcg.com or call (888) FOR CCG0 (367-2240)

For more information on becoming an Affiliate please reach out to us:

Sherri Skibba - Manager of Business Development, Midwest Region sskibba@certifiedcg.com| 8224-246-3358

Bob Cornelius - Director of Business Development, Eastern Region bcornelius@certifiedcg.com  | 813.690.0137 Mobile/Text

Marty Evans - Vice President Business Development mevans@certifiedcg.com 208.422.4050 Mobile/Text

More contact information:

Bruce Bares - President and CEO bbares@certifiedcg.com | 602.471.3068 Mobile/Text

Tom Adams - Senior Vice President, Insurance Services tadams@certifiedcg.com | 503.477.2535 Mobile/Text

Ernie Laky - Vice President of Procurement elaky@certifiedcg.com | 816.807.4478 Mobile/Text

Amanda Soper Client Relations Rebate Manager, asoper@certifiedcg.com | 512.540.1202 Mobile/Text